Welcome to cb risk solutions

The independent center of excellence for Structured Products and Derivatives in Switzerland

COMPANY

cb risk solutions AG is an independent Swiss financial services boutique and your competent partner for tailor-made financial products. Our services are targeted at professional investors such as independent asset managers, family offices or banks in Switzerland.

Experienced and innovative financial engineering skills

You talk directly to product engineers and therefore benefit from a direct access to their know-how.

Sound network of quality providers

We work with experienced, high quality product providers that fulfill our high service requirements.

No limitations when it comes to payoff structures or asset classes

We have access to the best-in class product provider for each asset class.

Your point of contact for all Structured Products

We are your central point of contact and represent you with the respective product provider – from the launch through the secondary market to the redemption of the product.

Team

cb risk solutions is managed by an expert team with longstanding experience in the areas of derivatives, Structured Products and portfolio analysis.

Dr. Markus Brun

Markus is a Swiss citizen with over 10 years of market experience in the areas of financial engineering and structuring. He has worked for some of the top Swiss Structured Product providers such as Zürcher Kantonalbank (ZKB), Vontobel Financial Products and Credit Suisse. His experience includes having responsibility for the product engineering/structuring department with the rank of an executive director. Markus holds a Master of Science in Theoretical Physics and a PhD in Mathematics, both from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich, Switzerland.

Marco Cina

Marco is a Swiss citizen with longstanding market experience in structuring, sales and distribution of financial derivative products. He has worked on the trading floors of several global financial institutions including Credit Suisse in Zurich and JP Morgan in London. Marco’s most recent role was that of team leader in the product management department with the rank of an executive director. Marco holds a Master of Business Administration (lic.oec) in Finance and Capital Markets from the University of St. Gallen (HSG), Switzerland.

Contact

cb risk solutions AG
Oberdorfstrasse 11
6340 Baar
Switzerland

Phone +41 41 500 14 05

E-Mail

cb risk solutions

Welcome to cb risk solutions

The independent center of excellence for Structured Products and Derivatives in Switzerland

Das Unternehmen

cb risk solutions AG ist eine unabhängige Schweizer Finanzboutique. Unsere Dienstleistungen richten sich ausschliesslich an professionelle Investoren wie Finanzintermediäre, Banken und Family Offices in der Schweiz.

Erfahrene Financial Engineer and innovative Strukturierer

Sie reden mit Produktentwicklern und haben somit direkten Zugang zum Know-how.

Solides Netzwerk von qualitativ hochstehenden Anbietern

cb risk solutions arbeitet nur mit erfahrenen, qualitativ hochstehenden Produktanbietern zusammen, welche den hohen Serviceansprüchen genügen.

Keine Einschränkungen bei Payoff Strukturen und Anlageklassen

Wir können jeweils auf die Best in Class Produktanbieter in jeder Assetklasse zugreifen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Strukturierten Produkte

Mit uns haben Sie einen zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle Ihre Strukturierten Produkte und Derivate – dies während des gesamten Lebenszyklus der Produkte.

Team

Das cb risk solutions Team kann auf eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Dienstleistungskette rund um die Strukturierten Produkte zurückblicken. Die exzellente Produktkenntnis und die jahrelange Strukturierungserfahrung helfen dem Kunden, das optimal abgestimmte Produkt zu finden.

Dr. Markus Brun

Markus Brun ist Schweizer Bürger mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Financial Engineering und Structuring. Führende Anbieter von Strukturierten Produkten wie zum Beispiel die Zürcher Kantonalbank (ZKB), Vontobel Financial Products und Credit Suisse gehören zu seinen früheren Arbeitgebern. Unter anderem leitete er im Range eines Executive Director die Abteilung Product Engineering/Structuring. Markus Brun hat einen Master of Science in Theoretischer Physik und ein Doktorat in Mathematik der Eidgenössischen Technischen Hochschule (ETH) in Zürich.

Marco Cina

Marco Cina ist Schweizer Bürger mit langjähriger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Structuring, Verkauf und Vertrieb von Finanzderivaten unter anderem bei der Credit Suisse in Zürich und JP Morgan in London. In seiner letzten Funktion war er Leiter der Abteilung Product Management im Range eines Executive Director. Marco Cina besitzt einen Master of Business Administration/lic.oec. in Finanzen und Kapitalmärkten der Universität St. Gallen (HSG).

Kontakt

cb risk solutions AG
Oberdorfstrasse 11
6340 Baar
Switzerland

Phone +41 41 500 14 05

E-Mail

cb risk solutions